Who's the winner of iHeart Radio Music Awards 2017 ..complete Winner’s List

Who's the winner of iHeart Radio Music Awards 2017 ..complete Winner’s List

    2017 iHeartRadio Music Awards were held on sunday March 5, 2017,at The Forum in Inglewood, California.

    The fourth annual iHeartRadio Music Awards hosted by Ryan Seacrest after the list of nominations was announced on January 3, 2017 ,the Rapper Drake received the most nominations with fifteen categories, followed by The DJ duo Chainsmokers with twelve.

    The celebration featuring performances by superstars Bruno Mars, Ed Sheeran, Katy Perry and more.

    Check out all the night's big winners below!

    Innovator Award: Bruno Mars 
    Song of the Year :  Justin Timberlake - "Can't Stop The Feeling"
    Female Artist of the Year : Adele 
    Male Artist of the Year : Justin Bieber
    Best New Artist : The Chainsmokers
    Best Duo/Group of the Year : Twenty One Pilots
    Pop Album of the Year :  Adele 

    Alternative Rock Song of the Year :  Twenty One Pilots - "Heathens" 
    Alternative Rock Artist of the Year : Twenty One Pilots
    Alternative Rock Album of the Year : twenty one pilots - "Blurryface " 

    Rock Song of the Year :  Green Day - "Bang Bang" 
    Rock Artist of the Year : Disturbed 
    Rock Album of the Year : Metallica - Hardwired... to Self-Destruct
    Country Song of the Year :  Dierks Bentley - "Somewhere On A Beach"

    Country Artist of the Year : Thomas Rhett 
    Country Album of the Year :  Chris Stapleton - Traveller 
    Dance Song of the Year : The Chainsmokers featuring Halsey - "Closer"
    Dance Artist of the Year : The Chainsmokers
    Dance Album of the Year :  The Chainsmokers - Collage 

    Hip-Hop Song of the Year : Drake featuring Wizkid and Kyla - "One Dance"
    Hip-Hop Artist of the Year : Drake
    R&B Song of the Year :  Rihanna featuring Drake - "Work" 
    R&B Artist of the Year : Bryson Tiller
    R&B Album of the Year :  Rihanna - Anti 

    Latin Song of the Year : Enrique Iglesias featuring Wisin - "Duele El Corazon"
    Latin Artist of the Year : Nicky Jam 
    Latin Album of the Year : Energía - J Balvin

    Best New Rock/Alternative Rock Artist : The Strumbellas 
    Best New Country Artist : Kelsea Ballerini 
    Best New Hip-Hop Artist : Chance the Rapper
    Best New Latin Artist : CNCO
    Best New R&B Artist : Bryson Tiller 
    Best New Pop Artist : The Chainsmokers 
    Producer of the Year: Benny Blanco 
    Best Lyrics : "Love Yourself" – Justin Bieber 
    Best Collaboration : "Work" – Rihanna featuring Drake 
    Best Cover Song : "Ex's and Oh's" – Fifth Harmony 
    Best Song From a Movie : "Girls Talk Boys" – 5 Seconds of Summer (Ghostbusters) 

    Best Music Video : "Pillowtalk" – ZAYN 
    Best Underground Alternative Band : Pierce the Veil 
    Social Star Award : Jack and Jack from Snapchat 
    Best Fan Army : Fifth Harmony – Harmonizers  
    Regional Mexican Song of the Year : "Solo Con Verte" – Banda Sinaloense MS de Sergio Lizarraga 
    Regional Mexican Artist of the Year : Calibre 50 
    Best New Regional Mexican Artist : Joss Favela 
    Regional Mexican Album of the Year : Recuerden Mi Estilo - Los Plebes Del Rancho De Ariel Camacho

    Wish you Best Tour

    some images as came in site iHeart Radio Music Awards 

    @Posted by
    writer and blogger, founder of Post Land .

    Post a Comment