Chelsea v Southampton Preview, how to watch | Post Land
  • Chelsea v Southampton Preview, how to watch

    Reporter: alaa
    Published: Saturday, December 16, 2017
    A- A+


    Chelsea v Southampton match in Premier League will Kick-off Saturday  December 16, 2017 at 3pm at Stamford Bridge.

    Today Chelsea aimed to win over Southampton to consolidate their position in third place on the Premier League standings .

     Time:  15:00 GMT; 10am EST; 8:30pm IST

    Venue: Stamford Bridge, SW6

    TV: NBCSN (USA), none (UK), Star Sports Select HD1 (India)


     Chelsea Lineup in today's game consists of  Caballero, Eduardo, Scott, Rüdiger, Clarke-Salter, Zappacosta, Kenedy, Bakayoko, Drinkwater, Ampadu, Sterling, Musonda, Batshuayi, Morata .

    While Southampton Subs from:  McCarthy, Taylor, Soares, Hoedt, Pied, Davis, Romeu, Boufal, Gabbiadini, Austin, McQueen, Sims, Bednarek, Gardos, Hesketh, Targett

    Previous encounter between the two clubs ,Chelsea 4-2 Southampton in Premier League.

    Subjects:

  • No Comment to " Chelsea v Southampton Preview, how to watch "