Leicester City vs Watford : | Post Land
  • Leicester City vs Watford :

    Reporter: alaa
    Published: Saturday, January 20, 2018
    A- A+

    Leicester City welcome Watford this Saturday, at the King Power Stadium, on Saturday, January 20  .
    The Foxes aim to moving up to seventh in the Premier League,while Watford look to get their season back on track .

    What about the match:

    When: Saturday, January 20 
    Venue: King Power Stadium
    Time: 3 pm GMT, 10:00 AM Eastern, 07:00 AM Pacific.
    Live: NBC Sports Gold  (US), TSN GO (Canada)

    What teams news:

    Leicester City is site in 8th place, while watford sit in 10th, they are in two of the worst runs of form in the Premier League.

    Leiceter City come into the match on the back of midweek FA Cup success, beating Fleetwood Town 2-0 in a replay .

    This season Watford offer a fantastic start, but this has come crashing down as of late with the team only winning once in their last 10 Premier League games,  in their last outing they drew 2-2 with Southampton.

    Subjects:

  • No Comment to " Leicester City vs Watford : "