PSG vs Real Madrid 2018 live stream info | Post Land
  • PSG vs Real Madrid 2018 live stream info

    Reporter: alaa
    Published: Tuesday, March 6, 2018
    A- A+



    Real Madrid visit Paris Saint Germain for the second leg of their round of UEFA Champions League on Wednesday night,at Parc de Princes in Paris. 

     Real Madrid is widely considered as the best team in Europe at the moment,after  won the champions League in three of the last four season,but this season has not gone as planned .


    How to watch the match:

    When: Tuesday, 06th March.
    Time: 20:45 CET, 02:45pm EST, 11:45am Pacific.
    Venue: Parc Des Princes, Paris, France.
     TV: FOX Sports 1 (USA), BT Sport 2 (UK)
     Streaming: FOX Sports GO (USA), Fubo.TV

    Team news:

    The manager Zidane is under increasing pressure to save his job at the club, after  Real Madrid’s season has not gone as planned as they missed out on defending La Liga title and fail to qualify for later stages in Copa Del Rey. 

    PSG will play today without superstar Neymar,  and suffering a fracture to his right foot, and expected to missing a couple months of action.


    Subjects:

  • No Comment to " PSG vs Real Madrid 2018 live stream info "