Chelsea vs. Southampton live stream info, | Post Land
  • Chelsea vs. Southampton live stream info,

    Reporter: alaa
    Published: Saturday, April 21, 2018
    A- A+


    Chelsea faces Southampton in the FA Cup final  at Wembley Stadium on Sunday April 22nd, 2018 .

    Chelsea looking to reach a second consecutive FA Cup final, as aspot in next month's final, where the winner of this one will meet Manchester United. 

    How to watch the clash:

    When: Sunday April 22nd, 2018
    Time:15:00 BST; 10:00am EDT; 7:30pm IST.
    Venue: Wembley Stadium
    TV: FS1, BT Sport 1 (UK); FOX Sports 1,
    Stream: fuboTV 

    Team news:

    Southampton are looking  for the drop into the Championship, following another draw against Leicester on Thursday evening.

    Marcos Alonso serves the second game of his three-match suspension, while Southampton haven’t won the FA Cup since 1976.

    The two sides met in the FA Cup third round in 2012-13, where Chelsea were the dominant side that day, winning Blues won 5-1 at St Mary's.


    Subjects:

  • No Comment to " Chelsea vs. Southampton live stream info, "